Skip to main content

Band Info

What do you get when you combine a psychologist, two lawyers, a math teacher, and a carpenter? A bunch of lunatics with a passion for making sweet music. Smokin' Id has been rocking Utah since 2000.


Band Members:

  • Brendan Hallett: vocals, harmonica, percussion
  • Craig Schneider: guitar, vocals
  • Brian Johnson: keyboard, guitar
  • Tate Howell: bass, vocals, guitar
  • Bill Stoye: drums, vocals